Quirky Bits-n-Pieces http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com Inspiring Artistry Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:05:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Quirky Bits-n-Pieces http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com 32 32 Spring is in the Air! http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/spring-is-in-the-air/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/spring-is-in-the-air/#respond Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:55:21 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=5688 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/spring-is-in-the-air/feed/ 0 Crafter Addicted To Talisman, Creates a Character Tray THAT WORKS! http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/crafter-addicted-to-talisman-creates-a-character-tray-that-works/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/crafter-addicted-to-talisman-creates-a-character-tray-that-works/#respond Mon, 06 Feb 2017 19:17:07 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=5644 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/crafter-addicted-to-talisman-creates-a-character-tray-that-works/feed/ 0 Join Us Dyers, Learn the Natalie Redding Method! http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/join-us-dyers-learn-the-natalie-redding-method/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/join-us-dyers-learn-the-natalie-redding-method/#respond Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:47:20 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=5622 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/join-us-dyers-learn-the-natalie-redding-method/feed/ 0 Fashion Friendly Fiber Necklaces For YOU! http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/fashion-friendly-fiber-necklaces-for-you/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/fashion-friendly-fiber-necklaces-for-you/#respond Fri, 15 Apr 2016 12:18:05 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=5307 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/fashion-friendly-fiber-necklaces-for-you/feed/ 0 Quirky Bits-n-Pieces Design Team Call! http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/quirky-bits-n-pieces-design-team-call/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/quirky-bits-n-pieces-design-team-call/#comments Fri, 22 Jan 2016 01:36:20 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=4941 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/quirky-bits-n-pieces-design-team-call/feed/ 5 Fancy Fibers Give an Imagination Bonanza Boost http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/fancy-fibers-give-an-imagination-bonanza-boost/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/fancy-fibers-give-an-imagination-bonanza-boost/#respond Fri, 01 Jan 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=4723 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/fancy-fibers-give-an-imagination-bonanza-boost/feed/ 0 Artistic Inspiration for Weaving with Fiber! http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/artistic-inspiration-for-weaving-with-fiber/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/artistic-inspiration-for-weaving-with-fiber/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2015 14:04:00 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=4692 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/artistic-inspiration-for-weaving-with-fiber/feed/ 0 Color Perception Versus Time http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/color-perception-versus-time/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/color-perception-versus-time/#respond Sat, 05 Sep 2015 19:05:28 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=4459 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/color-perception-versus-time/feed/ 0 Dye Pot Color Inspiration 8-9-15 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/dye-pot-color-inspiration-8-9-15/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/dye-pot-color-inspiration-8-9-15/#respond Sun, 09 Aug 2015 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=4150 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/dye-pot-color-inspiration-8-9-15/feed/ 0 Link Love to Make You Smile, Create, and Bake 6-7-15 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/link-love-to-make-you-smile-create-and-bake-6-7-15/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/link-love-to-make-you-smile-create-and-bake-6-7-15/#respond Sun, 07 Jun 2015 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=3994 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/link-love-to-make-you-smile-create-and-bake-6-7-15/feed/ 0 Love Your Yarn – Bulky Weight http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/thursday-with-a-twist-love-your-yarn-bulky-weight/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/thursday-with-a-twist-love-your-yarn-bulky-weight/#respond Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=3683 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/thursday-with-a-twist-love-your-yarn-bulky-weight/feed/ 0 Farm Fun and Trunk Show! http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/farm-fun-and-trunk-show/ http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/farm-fun-and-trunk-show/#comments Mon, 01 Jun 2015 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/?p=3643 http://www.quirkybits-n-pieces.com/farm-fun-and-trunk-show/feed/ 2